The Russell C. Brinker Prize in Civil Engineering is awarded to that junior in the Civil and Environmental Engineering Department who, in the opinion of that department’s faculty, is deemed most deserving on the basis of self-reliance, scholarship, and student activities.

2011     Austin Weidner ’12
2010      Brian Carey ’11
2009      Michael Adelman ’10
2008      Martin Tjioe ’09