Moles Scholarship Award
The Moles is an organization of persons working in the heavy construction industry.  This scholarship (amount to be determined by The Moles) is awarded to a deserving and academically qualified senior studying Civil Engineering with an interest pursuing the construction industry.

2011      Anthony Giralo
2010      Christine Wittich

Moles Student Award
A prize of $1,000 and an award certificate will be presented to a qualifying student (junior or senior) in each of the 20 schools currently on The Moles’ list who indicate to us that they wish to participate. The award is given to a student in engineering whose academic achievement and enthusiastic application shows outstanding promise of personal development leading to a career in construction engineering and management.

2011     Jonathan Marcek
2010     Stephanie Mason
2009     Christine Wittich
2008     Karla Barbich